natty's cross stitch corner

Welcome to my blog!

Have a nice day :)

Sunday, 12 June 2011

Snow Puppies

Aren't they adorable? :-)

Sunday, 5 June 2011

Alien ABC

Adorable Aliens from Outer Space! :-)

Tuesday, 31 May 2011

Monday, 30 May 2011


If you know someone who is crazy about soccer/football, this could be fun. :-)

Thursday, 26 May 2011

Thursday, 28 April 2011

Spring Kitty

Hello, I'm sorry I've been away! Here's a kitten for you.

Monday, 28 February 2011

Friday, 25 February 2011

Hello Spring!

Hello again, I've been away!

Wednesday, 19 January 2011


Stop the Illegal Hunt!

They´re killing wolves in Sweden again.

Wolves belong here too!

Monday, 10 January 2011

Spring Feeling

Wishing all my friends here Happy Stitching 2011!

Sorry, no color key.